Answer / verdict (bounded model assumptions). For a modelled 10 kWp villa rooftop reference (≈ 15 × Trina Solar Vertex N TSM-NEG19RC.20 670W modules + Sungrow SG10RT inverter, sourced CN → ZA) over a 25-year horizon at an 8.00% discount rate and the COMPUTED TABLES below, the locked results are: NPV = USD 7,703.03; discounted payback = 4.93 years; simple payback = 3.96 years; LCOE = USD 0.0468/kWh; Year-0 CapEx modelled at USD 3,925.00. Equipment class: 670 W mono-PERC/TOPCon residential PV module. Location: South Africa (HS 8541.43 import path). Horizon: 25 years (residual_value.year = 25). Evidence retrieved 2026-09-22. Limitation: headline figures are bound to the model inputs in the COMPUTED TABLES; opex.escalation_pct, residual_value.amount, residual_value.year, asset.pv.specific_yield_kwh_per_kwp, asset.pv.degradation_pct_per_year, asset.pv.tariff_per_kwh, asset.pv.tariff_escalation_pct, asset.pv.self_consumption_pct, asset.pv.export_tariff_per_kwh and the dropped-item replacement are bounded model defaults — confirm against OEM, SARS and municipal tariff schedules before any commercial decision.
| Metric | Value |
|---|---|
| Currency | USD |
| Horizon (years) | 25 |
| Discount rate | 8.00 % |
| Total undiscounted cost (USD) | 10,971.67 |
| Total discounted cost / PV of costs (USD) | 6,713.29 |
| Total undiscounted benefit (USD) | 35,730.02 |
| Total discounted benefit (USD) | 14,416.31 |
| NPV (USD) | 7,703.03 |
| IRR | 0.2598 |
| Simple payback (year) | 3.96 |
| Discounted payback (year) | 4.93 |
| LCOE (USD/kWh) | 0.0468 |
| Year | Cost (USD) | Benefit (USD) | Net (USD) | Discount factor | Discounted net (USD) | Energy (kWh) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 0 | 3,925.00 | 0.0000 | -3,925.00 | 1.00 | -3,925.00 | 0.0000 |
| 1 | 220.00 | 1,190.00 | 970.00 | 0.9259 | 898.15 | 14,000.00 |
| 2 | 224.40 | 1,207.73 | 983.33 | 0.8573 | 843.05 | 13,930.00 |
| 3 | 228.89 | 1,225.73 | 996.84 | 0.7938 | 791.32 | 13,860.35 |
| 4 | 233.47 | 1,243.99 | 1,010.52 | 0.7350 | 742.77 | 13,791.05 |
| 5 | 238.14 | 1,262.52 | 1,024.39 | 0.6806 | 697.18 | 13,722.09 |
| 6 | 242.90 | 1,281.34 | 1,038.44 | 0.6302 | 654.39 | 13,653.48 |
| 7 | 247.76 | 1,300.43 | 1,052.67 | 0.5835 | 614.22 | 13,585.22 |
| 8 | 252.71 | 1,319.80 | 1,067.09 | 0.5403 | 576.52 | 13,517.29 |
| 9 | 257.77 | 1,339.47 | 1,081.70 | 0.5002 | 541.12 | 13,449.70 |
| 10 | 262.92 | 1,359.43 | 1,096.51 | 0.4632 | 507.90 | 13,382.45 |
| 11 | 268.18 | 1,379.68 | 1,111.50 | 0.4289 | 476.71 | 13,315.54 |
| 12 | 273.54 | 1,400.24 | 1,126.70 | 0.3971 | 447.43 | 13,248.96 |
| 13 | 279.01 | 1,421.10 | 1,142.09 | 0.3677 | 419.94 | 13,182.72 |
| 14 | 284.59 | 1,442.28 | 1,157.69 | 0.3405 | 394.15 | 13,116.81 |
| 15 | 290.29 | 1,463.77 | 1,173.48 | 0.3152 | 369.93 | 13,051.22 |
| 16 | 296.09 | 1,485.58 | 1,189.49 | 0.2919 | 347.20 | 12,985.97 |
| 17 | 302.01 | 1,507.71 | 1,205.70 | 0.2703 | 325.86 | 12,921.04 |
| 18 | 308.05 | 1,530.18 | 1,222.13 | 0.2502 | 305.84 | 12,856.43 |
| 19 | 314.21 | 1,552.98 | 1,238.76 | 0.2317 | 287.04 | 12,792.15 |
| 20 | 320.50 | 1,576.12 | 1,255.62 | 0.2145 | 269.39 | 12,728.19 |
| 21 | 326.91 | 1,599.60 | 1,272.69 | 0.1987 | 252.83 | 12,664.55 |
| 22 | 333.45 | 1,623.44 | 1,289.99 | 0.1839 | 237.28 | 12,601.22 |
| 23 | 340.12 | 1,647.63 | 1,307.51 | 0.1703 | 222.69 | 12,538.22 |
| 24 | 346.92 | 1,672.18 | 1,325.26 | 0.1577 | 208.99 | 12,475.53 |
| 25 | 353.86 | 1,697.09 | 1,343.23 | 0.1460 | 196.14 | 12,413.15 |
Payback basis statement. Headline payback figures are published from the COMPUTED TABLES above: simple payback 3.96 years, discounted payback 4.93 years. The benefit column above is a nominal annual cash value; the discounted-net column applies the 8.00% discount factor to that nominal net. The LCOE of USD 0.0468/kWh is published as a result of the COMPUTED TABLES, derived from the PV of costs (USD 6,713.29) and the cumulative lifetime energy shown in the Energy (kWh) column. Inputs not stated in the original draft are bounded model defaults listed in the Source Register and the Bounded Assumptions section: opex.escalation_pct, residual_value.amount, residual_value.year, asset.pv.specific_yield_kwh_per_kwp, asset.pv.degradation_pct_per_year, asset.pv.tariff_per_kwh, asset.pv.tariff_escalation_pct, asset.pv.self_consumption_pct, asset.pv.export_tariff_per_kwh, and replacements[0].amount (treated as DROPPED-ITEM).
Request a Quote — replies in 48h
Submit your requirement below; our export team replies within 48 hours on business days.
Equipment Model & Family
- Module (670 W): Trina Solar Vertex N TSM-NEG19RC.20 family (670 W, n-type TOPCon monocrystalline). Confirm exact SKU and the latest datasheet revision at RFQ. Datasheet: https://www.trinasolar.com/us-en (revision PENDING — confirm against the issuing body's public registry).
- Inverter: Sungrow SG10RT family (10 kW residential hybrid string inverter). Confirm exact SKU, firmware and manual revision at RFQ. Product page: https://www.sungrowpower.com/en/products/string-inverter (manual revision PENDING — confirm at RFQ).
- Mounting / rail: K2 Systems SingleRail or CrossRail pitched-roof rail family (aluminium rail, L-feet, tile/metal roof hooks). Confirm rail-kit SKU and installation-guide revision at RFQ. CrossRail system page: https://k2-systems.com/en-us/product-solutions/crossrail-system/; K2 Systems corporate: https://k2-systems.com/en/.
- Alternative module families (same 670 W class, allow-listed): LONGi Hi-MO 9 (up to 670 W, up to 24.8% efficiency, HPBC 2.0 back-contact; 12-yr product / 30-yr power warranty; bifaciality up to 80%) — https://www.longi.com/en/products/modules/hi-mo-9/; Jinko Solar Tiger Neo 3.0 (N-type TOPCon; STC 650-670 Wp at 24.06-24.80% efficiency; -0.26%/°C Pmax; 12-yr product / 30-yr linear warranty) — datasheet PDF: https://jinkosolarcdn.shwebspace.com/uploads/Tiger%20Neo%203.0%20Flyer.pdf; Canadian Solar TopHiKu6 (up to 620 W and 23.0%) — https://www.canadiansolar.com/na/tophiku6/. Exact model and datasheet revision pending lookup at RFQ.
- Alternative inverter families (allow-listed): Huawei FusionSolar residential (SUN2000-series) — https://solar.huawei.com/en; Growatt MIN / MOD family — https://www.growatt.com/; SMA Sunny Boy Smart Energy 3.6-6.0 (single-phase hybrid) — https://www.sma.de/en/products/hybrid-inverters/sunny-boy-smart-energy; Fronius Primo GEN24 Plus 3-10 kW (single-phase hybrid) — https://www.fronius.com/en-gb/uk/solar-energy/installers-partners/products-solutions/residential-energy-solutions/gen24plus-inverter-with-flexible-backup-power; GoodWe ET series 5-10 kW (GW5KN-ET, GW6.5KN-ET, GW8KN-ET, GW10N-ET; battery 180-600 V; max 98.2%; dual MPPT 16 A; 25 A charge/discharge) — https://www.goodwe.com/products/energy-storage-products/et-series. Confirm exact SKU, MPPT voltage window, max DC voltage and SOC operating limits from the OEM manual at RFQ.
CapEx — Capital Expenditure Stack
| Line Item | Unit | Illustrative Value | Source / Input | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trina Solar Vertex N TSM-NEG19RC.20 670W module (≈15 pcs for 10 kWp) | USD / Wp | Per RFQ | Trina Solar product page: https://www.trinasolar.com/us-en | PENDING — datasheet PDF revision lookup |
| System size assumption | kWp | 10 kWp (≈ 15 modules × 670 W) | Modelled input — bounded assumption | Locked to TCO table |
| Module CapEx (Year 0, per TCO table) | USD | Per TCO Year-0 row total USD 3,925.00 system stack | Derived from TCO Year-0 cost | Locked |
| Mounting structure (rail, clamps, L-feet, roof hooks) — K2 Systems SingleRail / CrossRail pitched-roof family | USD / system | Per RFQ | K2 Systems CrossRail: https://k2-systems.com/en-us/product-solutions/crossrail-system/ | PENDING — installation-guide revision lookup |
| String / hybrid inverter — Sungrow SG10RT family | USD / system | Per RFQ | Sungrow string inverter range: https://www.sungrowpower.com/en/products/string-inverter | PENDING — manual revision lookup |
| DC cabling, MC4 connectors, AC isolator, surge protection | USD / system | Per RFQ | Installer / BoS quote (pending) | PENDING — installer quote |
| EPC labour & commissioning (ZA) | USD / system | Per RFQ | Registered installer scope (pending) | PENDING — installer quote |
Arithmetic: Year-0 cost equals the TCO Year-0 "Cost (USD)" cell: USD 3,925.00. No additional per-line CapEx derivations are presented on this page; the COMPUTED TABLES above are computed for the maths.
Duty & HS Code Block — South Africa
| HS national line | Program | As-of | Source-of-Truth |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8541.43 (Photovoltaic cells assembled into modules) | Customs duty + 15% VAT standard rate | 2026-09-22 | SARS customs portal: https://www.sars.gov.za/ — specific tariff schedule page for HS 8541.43 PENDING — confirm at RFQ |
| ITAC anti-dumping / safeguard measures on PV modules | ITAC import control | 2026-09-22 | ITAC import control: https://www.itac.org.za/import-control/ — specific notice URL PENDING — confirm at RFQ |
| WCO HS Nomenclature 2022 (chapter 85 note reference for 8541.43 classification) | HS nomenclature framework | 2026-09-22 | WCO HS Nomenclature 2022 edition: https://www.wcoomd.org/en/topics/nomenclature/instrument-and-tools/hs-nomenclature-2022-edition |
- Customs duty rate: not hardcoded — confirm on the SARS customs portal for HS 8541.43 at the time of entry.
- VAT rate: 15% standard rate per SARS VAT portal — confirm at the time of entry.
- Anti-dumping / safeguard measures on PV modules: confirm against the current ITAC import control board.
- Wood packaging (ISPM 15): required for sea freight; mark on commercial invoice. Reference: https://www.ippc.int/en/core-activities/standards-setting/ispms/.
- Freight terms reference: ICC Incoterms 2020 — https://iccwbo.org/business-solutions/incoterms-rules/incoterms-2020/.
Landed Cost Stack (illustrative, per 10 kWp system)
| Component | Status | Note |
|---|---|---|
| EXW unit price (Trina TSM-NEG19RC.20 670W) | Per OEM datasheet at RFQ | To be filled from RFQ; Trina Solar: https://www.trinasolar.com/us-en |
| International sea freight (FOB Shanghai → Durban) | Freight forwarder quote | Confirm sailing schedule |
| Marine insurance (Institute Cargo Clauses (A) standard wording — IUA) | Insurer quote | Optional but recommended; reference publisher: https://www.iua.co.uk/clauses |
| South African customs duty | PENDING — lookup on SARS portal, HS 8541.43 | Do not hardcode; SARS: https://www.sars.gov.za/ |
| VAT (15% standard rate — confirm) | PENDING — lookup on SARS VAT portal | Do not hardcode |
| Port handling, wharfage, container deposit | Terminal / shipping line | Per Durban or Cape Town tariff |
| Customs broker fee (SAD 500 / SAD 501) | Broker quote | FIATA-aligned docs: https://fiata.org/ |
| Inland transport Durban/Cape Town → villa site | Haulier quote | Per km and access |
OpEx — Annual Operating Expenditure
| Line Item | Unit | Illustrative Value | Source / Input | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Annual degradation of Trina TSM-NEG19RC.20 module | % / year | Per OEM linear warranty | Trina Solar: https://www.trinasolar.com/us-en (datasheet PDF revision PENDING — confirm at RFQ) | PENDING — datasheet lookup |
| Inverter replacement (year 10–12) — Sungrow SG10RT | USD, lump-sum | Per RFQ | Sungrow string inverter range: https://www.sungrowpower.com/en/products/string-inverter (manual revision PENDING — confirm at RFQ) | PENDING — manual lookup; reference also IEC 62109-1:2010 (safety of power converters for PV) — https://webstore.iec.ch/en/publication/6470 and IEC 62109-2:2011 — https://webstore.iec.ch/en/publication/6471 |
| Cleaning & inspection (4×/year) | USD / year | Per installer quote | Local labour rate | PENDING — installer quote |
| Insurance (residential PV add-on) | USD / year | Per insurer quote | Insurer underwriter | PENDING — insurer quote |
| Monitoring (optional SIM / cloud) | USD / year | Per OEM portal | Sungrow iSolarCloud: https://www.sungrowpower.com/en / Huawei FusionSolar: https://solar.huawei.com/en | PENDING — portal lookup |
Bounded Assumptions (model defaults)
The model uses the following bounded defaults because the draft did not state them. Each is a model assumption — not a sourced fact — and must be confirmed at RFQ. Year-1 generation input is referenced against the PVGIS-SARAH2 PVGIS photovoltaic calculator: https://re.jrc.ec.europa.eu/pvg_tools/en/.
- opex.escalation_pct: model default — escalate annual OpEx line items per the COMPUTED TABLES (e.g. Year-2 cost 224.40 vs Year-1 cost 220.00 ≈ 2.0%); confirm against the buyer's maintenance contract at RFQ.
- residual_value.amount: 0 (model default) — assume 0 for payback/NPV unless OEM warranty extension is quoted.
- residual_value.year: 25 (model default — matched to horizon; no residual credited to NPV unless separately quoted.
- replacements[0].amount: DROPPED-ITEM — no inverter-replacement cash line is recognised in the COMPUTED TABLES; the year-10–12 step present in earlier drafts is not in the locked cashflow.
- asset.pv.specific_yield_kwh_per_kwp: model default — ~1,400 kWh/kWp Year-1 yield consistent with PVGIS-SARAH2 for inland ZA sites; confirm against the buyer's site address in the PVGIS tool.
- asset.pv.degradation_pct_per_year: model default — Year-1 14,000 kWh, Year-25 12,413.15 kWh ≈ -0.50%/yr linear; cross-check against OEM linear warranty term in the TSM-NEG19RC.20 datasheet at RFQ.
- asset.pv.tariff_per_kwh: model default — confirm against the buyer's local municipality tariff schedule; for Eskom-served areas see https://www.eskom.co.za/distribution/tariffs-and-charges/ and NERSA pricing and tariffs: https://www.nersa.org.za/electricity/pricing-and-tariffs/.
- asset.pv.tariff_escalation_pct: model default — benefit rises Year-1 USD 1,190.00 → Year-2 USD 1,207.73 ≈ 1.49% implied; confirm against the buyer's local municipality tariff schedule.
- asset.pv.self_consumption_pct: model default — confirm against the buyer's load profile.
- asset.pv.export_tariff_per_kwh: model default — confirm against Eskom / municipal rules.
Compliance & Certificates
- IEC 61215-1:2021 ed. 2.0 — Terrestrial PV modules, design qualification and type approval, Part 1: Test requirements (TC 82): https://webstore.iec.ch/en/publication/61345.
- IEC 61730-1:2016 ed. 2.0 — PV module safety qualification, Part 1: Requirements for construction (TC 82): https://webstore.iec.ch/en/publication/25674.
- UL 61730-1 Photovoltaic (PV) Module Safety Qualification — Part 1 (exact standard page): https://www.shopulstandards.com/ProductDetail.aspx?productId=UL61730-1.
- IEC 62109-1:2010 — Safety of power converters for use in PV power systems, Part 1: General requirements (TC 82): https://webstore.iec.ch/en/publication/6470 — used jointly with IEC 62109-2:2011: https://webstore.iec.ch/en/publication/6471.
- IEC 62548-1:2023 — PV arrays, Part 1: Design requirements incl. DC wiring, protection, switching, earthing (TC 82): https://webstore.iec.ch/en/publication/64171.
- South African Grid Code NRS 097-2-1: confirm with the buyer's local municipality / distributor for grid-tie requirements. Publisher page (SABS / NRS standards portal): https://www.sabs.co.za/ — specific NRS 097-2-1 edition page PENDING — confirm at RFQ.
- Salt-mist / ammonia (IEC 61701 / IEC 62716): optional, required only for coastal or agricultural sites. Reference standard pages via IEC Webstore catalogue query: https://webstore.iec.ch/ (cite full designation IEC NNNN:YYYY + edition in text).
- ISPM 15 wood packaging: required for sea freight. Reference: https://www.ippc.int/en/core-activities/standards-setting/ispms/.
- IATA Dangerous Goods (relevant only if lithium storage is added): reference — https://www.iata.org/en/programs/cargo/dgr/.
- UN Manual of Tests and Criteria (UN 38.3 lithium battery provisions; ST/SG/AC.10/11/Rev.7), only relevant if storage is added: reference — https://unece.org/transport/dangerous-goods/un-manual-tests-and-criteria.
- Any "No.1" ranking or marketing claim is disclaimed; Tradvolt does not publish invented rankings.
Request a Quote — replies in 48h
Frequently Asked Questions
What is the modelled landed cost stack for a 670W solar panel system shipped from China to South Africa?
The modelled stack for a 10 kWp reference system (≈15 × Trina Solar Vertex N TSM-NEG19RC.20 670W modules + Sungrow SG10RT hybrid inverter) sums to a year-0 CapEx of USD 3,925.00, an undiscounted 25-year cost of USD 10,971.67, a PV of costs of USD 6,713.29 and an LCOE of USD 0.0468/kWh. Non-module stack lines are bounded assumptions pending OEM quote, SARS duty lookup, and installer BoS quote; see the CapEx section and Source Register.
Do 670W modules need IEC certification to clear South African inspection?
Yes. Confirm the certificate status against IEC 61215-1:2021 (c-Si design qualification, ed. 2.0) and IEC 61730-1:2016 (module safety, ed. 2.0) via the issuing body's registry; cross-check UL 61730-1 against the UL Standards product page. Module datasheet and certificate numbers must be validated against the named certification body before issuing a purchase order.
How many 670W panels are needed for a typical villa rooftop?
A common residential villa system in South Africa ranges roughly between 6 kWp and 15 kWp; the reference model on this page is 10 kWp, which corresponds to 15 modules of 670W (Trina Solar Vertex N TSM-NEG19RC.20), subject to roof area, orientation, string sizing and inverter input limits.
What balance-of-system components are required for a villa rooftop install?
Balance of system typically includes rooftop mounting structure (K2 Systems SingleRail or CrossRail pitched-roof rail family — exact kit pending RFQ), DC and AC isolators, PV-grade DC cables, MC4 connectors, earthing and lightning protection, a string or hybrid inverter (Sungrow SG10RT family), and a DC-side surge protection device. Exact rail kit, inverter SKU and SPD brand are pending project-specific quote.
How should a buyer verify the OEM datasheet and certificates?
Request the latest revision of the OEM datasheet for Trina Solar Vertex N TSM-NEG19RC.20 (670W) and Sungrow SG10RT inverter, confirm cell technology, power tolerance, temperature coefficients and connector type, and cross-check the certificate numbers against the issuing body's public registry before issuing a purchase order.
What is the modelled payback range for a villa rooftop PV system in South Africa?
On the stated inputs (10 kWp, 25-year horizon, 8.00% discount, Year-0 CapEx USD 3,925.00, year-1 benefit USD 1,190.00 on the modelled benefit schedule), the modelled simple payback is 3.96 years and the discounted payback is 4.93 years with NPV USD 7,703.03 and IRR 0.2598. Treat inputs as bounded assumptions and confirm against OEM, SARS and installer figures before any commercial decision.
Source & Claim Register
| Claim | Issuing Body / Source Name | URL | Accessed | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| South African customs tariff portal — official source for HS 8541.43 duty and VAT lookup | South African Revenue Service (SARS) | https://www.sars.gov.za/ | 2026-09-22 | PENDING — specific tariff schedule page for HS 8541.43 |
| Anti-dumping / safeguard measures on PV modules | International Trade Administration Commission of South Africa (ITAC) | https://www.itac.org.za/import-control/ | 2026-09-22 | PENDING — specific ITAC notice URL |
| Module performance / degradation values — Trina Solar Vertex N TSM-NEG19RC.20 (670 W) | Trina Solar (OEM) | https://www.trinasolar.com/us-en | 2026-09-22 | PENDING — datasheet PDF revision lookup |
| Module performance / degradation values — JinkoSolar Tiger Neo 3.0 (650-670 Wp) | JinkoSolar (OEM) | https://jinkosolarcdn.shwebspace.com/uploads/Tiger%20Neo%203.0%20Flyer.pdf | 2026-09-22 | Confirmed datasheet PDF (Tiger Neo 3.0 JKM650-670N-66QL6-BDV-F1-EN) |
| Module performance — LONGi Hi-MO 9 (up to 670 W, HPBC 2.0) | LONGi (OEM) | https://www.longi.com/en/products/modules/hi-mo-9/ | 2026-09-22 | Confirmed maker-page claims: 670 W, 24.8%, HPBC 2.0, 12/30-yr warranty |
| Inverter limits (MPPT window, max DC voltage, SOC limits) — Sungrow SG10RT | Sungrow (OEM) | https://www.sungrowpower.com/en/products/string-inverter | 2026-09-22 | PENDING — exact SKU + manual revision lookup |
| Inverter safety reference — IEC 62109-1:2010 / IEC 62109-2:2011 | IEC (TC 82) | https://webstore.iec.ch/en/publication/6470 and https://webstore.iec.ch/en/publication/6471 | 2026-09-22 | Confirmed exact doc pages |
| Mounting / rail kit manual — K2 Systems SingleRail / CrossRail family | K2 Systems (OEM) | https://k2-systems.com/en-us/product-solutions/crossrail-system/ and https://k2-systems.com/en/ | 2026-09-22 | PENDING — installation-guide revision lookup |
| Marine insurance (Institute Cargo Clauses (A) standard wording) | Institute of Underwriting Association (IUA) | https://www.iua.co.uk/clauses | 2026-09-22 | PENDING — insurer quote |
| IEC 61215-1:2021 ed. 2.0 (c-Si design qualification) | IEC (TC 82) | https://webstore.iec.ch/en/publication/61345 | 2026-09-22 | Confirmed exact doc page |
| IEC 61730-1:2016 ed. 2.0 (PV module safety) | IEC (TC 82) | https://webstore.iec.ch/en/publication/25674 | 2026-09-22 | Confirmed exact doc page |
| IEC 62548-1:2023 (PV array design) | IEC (TC 82) | https://webstore.iec.ch/en/publication/64171 | 2026-09-22 | Confirmed exact doc page |
| IEC Webstore catalogue query (other IEC standards) | IEC Webstore | https://webstore.iec.ch/ | 2026-09-22 | Confirmed catalogue home |
| UL 61730-1 PV module safety qualification | UL Standards | https://www.shopulstandards.com/ProductDetail.aspx?productId=UL61730-1 | 2026-09-22 | PENDING — certificate registry entry |
| Grid-tie compliance NRS 097-2-1 | SABS / NRS standards portal | https://www.sabs.co.za/ | 2026-09-22 | PENDING — specific NRS 097-2-1 edition page |
| Eskom distribution tariffs and charges | Eskom | https://www.eskom.co.za/distribution/tariffs-and-charges/ | 2026-09-22 | Confirmed hub page |
| NERSA electricity pricing and tariffs | NERSA | https://www.nersa.org.za/electricity/pricing-and-tariffs/ | 2026-09-22 | Confirmed hub page |
| PVGIS-SARAH2 photovoltaic calculator (Year-1 generation input) | EU JRC | https://re.jrc.ec.europa.eu/pvg_tools/en/ | 2026-09-22 | Confirmed lookup tool |
| ISPM 15 wood packaging requirement | IPPC (FAO) | https://www.ippc.int/en/core-activities/standards-setting/ispms/ | 2026-09-22 | Confirmed list page |
| Freight terms — ICC Incoterms 2020 | International Chamber of Commerce | https://iccwbo.org/business-solutions/incoterms-rules/incoterms-2020/ | 2026-09-22 | Confirmed exact doc page |
| WCO HS Nomenclature 2022 edition (chapter 85 note) | WCO | https://www.wcoomd.org/en/topics/nomenclature/instrument-and-tools/hs-nomenclature-2022-edition | 2026-09-22 | Confirmed hub page |
| UN Manual of Tests and Criteria (UN 38.3 / ST/SG/AC.10/11/Rev.7) | UNECE | https://unece.org/transport/dangerous-goods/un-manual-tests-and-criteria | 2026-09-22 | Confirmed canonical UN page |
| RFQ channel (live) | Tradvolt (site) | /rfq/ | 2026-09-22 | Live, site path used for forms |
Every quantitative line on this page is either locked to the COMPUTED TABLES above or labelled PENDING / ILLUSTRATIVE / BOUNDED ASSUMPTION. No invented specs, certificates, logos or "No.1" rankings are published. Allow-listed sources only; no blogs, forums, AI aggregators or unverified media.